Shufflin’ off to Buffalo

19 Aug

I have been 100% MIA this week, because this weekend is my big move to Buffalo!

I’ve been up to my apartment the past two days to clean, move some things in and scope it all out, and today is the final moving day with all of my furniture and boxes.  I can’t wait to finally be all set up and make my new place feel like home.

Everything is crazy right now, but I hope to catch up in a few days!  Until then…

The BEST part about my new room… a HUGE closet!

Bella pouting because the attention has been on me lately, not her.

A new team I’m required to support? Go Buffalo!

Law school starts in 4 days…

Great movie, but secretly praying my day 1 goes nothing like Elle’s did.

Have a great Sunday!

One Response to “Shufflin’ off to Buffalo”

  1. aburgwin November 12, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    I stumbled upon your blog while trying to create my own today….noticed that you live in the Buffalo area. I just recently moved to Olean, which is in WNY south of Buffalo. How’s law school going? It’s nice to read a fitness blog and see what similar people are going through while trying to fit working out into a busy schedule. Check out my blog sometime if you get a change- I’m hoping to add more to the work out section soon. http://aburgwin.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

