A Great Birthday

11 Feb

Since you last heard from me, I turned 23!

IMG_2645

Last Thursday was my birthday and I couldn’t have asked for a better weekend.

I got a surprise delivery from Dan…

IMG_2650

a great wine glass from a law school friend…
IMG_2651

and I had a delicious dinner with my friends.

IMG_2659

IMG_2661

IMG_2668

The only wrench in the birthday weekend plans came on Friday…

IMG_2689

but I picked up right where I left off on Saturday!

IMG_2695

IMG_2702

IMG_2701

IMG_2708

IMG_2716

IMG_2717

IMG_2718

I felt extremely special and loved.  I am blessed to have so many wonderful people in my life!

2 Responses to “A Great Birthday”

  1. thefroglyprince February 11, 2013 at 8:53 pm #

    Happy Birthday! (from a random blogger :P)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

